5 things you don’t know about me

Hi everyone , welcome back

One thing I noticed when looking back is that I haven’t shared a lot about myself with you all. It’s time this changes, so here are 5 things you don’t know about me:

  1. I am Portuguese, I live in London for 8 years and I love living here, I can’t imagine living in a different country.

  2. I quit smoking a year ago, I smoked for 30 years. I am very proud of myself, I stopped without any help.

  3. I’m addicted for makeup, my makeup collection is very big , I have 158 lipsticks and 37 eye shadow palettes 😉 …………

  4. I always have things to do , I’m a makeup artist, blogger and I’ m quality controller in my full time job.

  5. I am a very stressed and anxious person, I get easily nervous, but I can calm down very quickly.

Hope you enjoy reading 😉

Thanks

Anita xx

image

16 thoughts on “5 things you don’t know about me

  1. The first thought that came into my after reading the 2nd point, “was she smoking since the day she was born!” you don’t even look 30 and I read you are 45! It is great to know you and I am glad you could quit, my father is a smoker and I don’t think he can quit. Well, hopes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

